Sunday, September 21, 2008

Aussie Adventure #1

Last week your task was to name three of the seven states or territories of Australia. Here are the answers to that question:
1. Western Australia
2. Northern Territory
3. Queensland
4. New South Whales
5. South Australia
6. Victoria
7. Tasmania

No comments: